First Post. Yay!~

Hello there,

This is a little odd to me. Honestly, I’m not expecting anyone to come across this blog. It was mostly made as an outlet for me. I plan to write journal entries, post projects, and mini stories over time when my heart so desires.

If you are a human being, I thank you for your interest. I hope my ramblings and random posts don’t bother you. If you smile once here, I’ll consider it a blessing.

Have a wonderful day!~

Sincerely w/ Tea Cakes and Happy Smiles,

– – Jennifer Aria <*3

“To live would be an awfully big adventure.”
– –Peter Pan from “Peter Pan” by J. M Barrie, 1911

Originally Posted February 24. 2016

uu

Leave a Reply

