(No Title)

The despair I feel is unlike anything I’ve experienced before. My words don’t speak. My senses blur into one clogged foggy sense of misunderstanding and judgement. My country has turned a blind eye to me and the existence of my people, the human mind. I fail to recognize reason but still see the ignorance, innocent of being inadvertly evil and false. I shun this and will never accept this role despite my victimhood. And once again I must strive to be four times greater than those pushing backward on the future, so that the equilibrium finally breaks and surpasses the revolt on progress. While you trump, I triumph; and I will do so in honest, jovial, and unmovable spirit.

Originally Posted November 09. 2016

Leave a Reply

